GET OUT OF MY HOMELAND

Get out of my home
Get out of my home get out of my life
Get out of my land
How many people you kill with your bombs
How many people you kill with your phosphorus
Said that we are terrorists but you are the real terrorist
You destroyed our homes
You kill our parents
You kidnap our brothers
Get out of my home, get out of my life
You bombed our mosques, our homes, our schools
You have no humanity
We throw you stones, and then you throw us with phosphorus
You kill us when we in our bed
You blocked UN from delivering food
We famine here
Oh, Zionist… gets out of my home
Get out of my life

Leave a Reply

