poem for Gaza

Gaza…
The place where I always dream about
The place where I always love everyday
The place where I always remember every second in my life
The most beautiful name that I’ve ever heard
The strongest land that I’ve ever known

Gaza, my heart is always beating for you
My heart is always bleeding for you
My heart always loves you
Gaza, my eyes is always crying for you
Gaza, my prayers are always be with you
I love you everyday more and more
I have a dream to see you someday
But before I see you
You know that I had left my heart there
I’ll never take it back
It will stay alive there forever
Gaza… Gaza… Gaza…
Wish you and mother Palestine get freedom soon
Aameen…
Heiwa to Ai ❤
#FreePalestine

Leave a Reply

