Syria, oh my Syria…

Syria… too many people have their opinion about this country

I have my own opinion about this conflict

I’m not stand with Assad, but it doesn’t mean that I stand with FSA

but yeah, I hate Assad

I can’t say this or that, because Idk the real situation there

I don’t believe media, they are all sucks

and I can’t ask my Syrian friends anymore, as they have many answers

some of them are pro FSA, and another is with Assad

but me, I stand with the people

it’s too much time for them, since 2011

without justice

as #yarmouk is becoming a mass grave for Syrians and Palestinian refugees

stand with the innocent people, not with the dictator!!

 

Leave a Reply

